Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Political Science & Legal Studies

 

Subject Coordinator
Mrs. Vandana Chandhoke
No. of students studying the subject
3400
No. of teachers teaching the subject
10
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to VIII as Civics, IX, X, XI & XII as Pol. Sc.
Classes to which subject is taught - Legal Studies XI & XII

Future Developments in the Subject

Create Resource material for interactive teaching and keep pace with media technology.

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Arvind Singh arvindsingh@dpsrkp.net
Deepti Chaudhary  
Harveen Kaur Sawhney harveenkaursawhney@dpsrkp.net
Madhu Chaudhary madhuchaudhary@dpsrkp.net
Nikita Khera Nikitakhera@dpsrkp.net
Nisha Kirar Nishakirar@dpsrkp.net
Renu Malik renumalik@dpsrkp.net
Sabreena Bansal sabreenabansal69@gmail.com
Swati Verma swativerma@dpsrkp.net
Vandana Chandhoke vandanachandhoke@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267