Faculty ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events ■  Achievements ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Mathematics
Subject Head of Department
Mr. Anil Kathuria
No. of students studying the subject
4600
No. of teachers teaching the subject
32
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
1 Mathematics Laboratory

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Aditya Gupta adityagupta@dpsrkp.net
Anil Kumar Kathuria anilkumarkathuria@dpsrkp.net
Anita Sachdev anitasachdeva@dpsrkp.net
Arunima Dasgupta arunimadasgupta@dpsrkp.net
Ashima Aggarwal ashimaaggarwal@dpsrkp.net
Divya Tyagi divyatyagi@dpsrkp.net
Jagjeet Singh jagjeetsingh@dpsrkp.net
Jyotsna Taneja jyotsnataneja@dpsrkp.net
Lalitha Srinivasan lalithasrinivasan@dpsrkp.net
Meenakshi Bidkar meenakshibidkar@dpsrkp.net
Nandini Dhir nandinidhir@dpsrkp.net
Naresh Miglani nareshmiglani@dpsrkp.net
Neelam Kataria neelamkataria@dpsrkp.net
Neelu Oberoi neeluoberoi@dpsrkp.net
Neerja Jawa neerjajawa@dpsrkp.net
Pooja Khanduja poojakhanduja@dpsrkp.net
Ritu Nayyar ritunayar@dpsrkp.net
Ruby Bhattacharya rubybhattacharya@dpsrkp.net
S.K. Nagalakshmi sknagalakshmi@dpsrkp.net
Shalini Monga shalinimonga@dpsrkp.net
Suchitra Kaushik suchitrakaushik@dpsrkp.net
Surbhi Gupta surbhigupta@dpsrkp.net
Tandeep Kaur tandeepkaur@dpsrkp.net
Taruna Didi tarunadidi@dpsrkp.net
Usha Khanna ushakhanna@dpsrkp.net
V.K. Soran vksoran@dpsrkp.net
Vandana Seth vandanaseth@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267