Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Hindi

 

Subject Head of Department
Mrs. Vijay Jyoti Bakshi
No. of students studying the subject
2500
No. of teachers teaching the subject
13
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII

Future Developments in the Subject

Hindi Dramatics added to develop the personality. More Creative activities are going to be introduced in the syllabus.

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Anang Jai Saxena anangjaisaxena@dpsrkp.net
Divya Sawhney divyasawhney@dpsrkp.net
Divya Chaturvedi divyachaturvedi@dpsrkp.net
Fatima Kirmani fatmakirmani@dpsrkp.net
Manish Jain manishjain@dpsrkp.net
Meenu Singal meenusingal@dpsrkp.net
Nisha Gupta nishagupta@dpsrkp.net
P Chinna pchinna@dpsrkp.net
Seema Mehta seemamehta@dpsrkp.net
Sudha Sharma sudhasharma@dpsrkp.net
Sushil Prasad sushilprasad@dpsrkp.net
Taru  
Vijay Jyoti Bakshi vijayjyotibakshi@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267