Faculty ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events ■  Achievements ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of English

 

Subject Head of Department (Offg.)
Ms. Savita Vassesi
No. of students studying the subject
4600
No. of teachers teaching the subject
30
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
1 Language Laboratory

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Abha Chona abhachona@dpsrkp.net
Amita Mishra amitamishra@dpsrkp.net
Anjali Kochhar anjalikochhar@dpsrkp.net
Atika Dayal atikadayal@dpsrkp.net
Azra Saleem azrasaleem@dpsrkp.net
Bela Madan belamadan@dpsrkp.net
Binu Channan binuchannan@dpsrkp.net
Deepita Malhotra deepikamalhotra@dpsrkp.net
Ekta Arora ektaarora@dpsrkp.net
Jonaki Sharma jonakisharma@dpsrkp.net
Kakoli Sengupta kakolisengupta@dpsrkp.net
Kavita Kumar kavitakumar@dpsrkp.net
M. Sudeshna msudeshna@dpsrkp.net
Nutan Kumar nutankumar@dpsrkp.net
Preeti Saini preetisaini@dpsrkp.net
Prerna Trivedi prernatrivedi@dpsrkp.net
Ramneet Kaur ramneetkaur@dpsrkp.net
Renu Panwar renupanwar@dpsrkp.net
Ritu Kumar ritukumar@dpsrkp.net
Sanjukta Mallick sanjuktamallick@dpsrkp.net
Savita Vassesi savitavasesi@dpsrkp.net
Sonali Dash sonalidash@dpsrkp.net
Sudeepta Chatterjee sudeeptachatterjee@dpsrkp.net
Sunita Johar sunitajohar@dpsrkp.net
Usha Diptivilasa ushadiptivilasa@dpsrkp.net
Vanita Sehgal vanitasehgal@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267