Faculty ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events ■  Achievements ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Economics

 

Subject Head of Department
Mrs. Anita Singhal
No. of students studying the subject
2050
No. of teachers teaching the subject
10
Classes to which subject is taught
IX to XII

Future Developments in the Subject

  • Holding workshops for teachers on the new topics added in the syllabus
  • Bringing technology to the class room with the help of Educomp Smart Class Programme

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Anita Singhal anitasinghal@dpsrkp.net
Anubha Gopal anubhagopal@dpsrkp.net
Ashima Sharma ashimasharma@dpsrkp.net
Jagmeet Babbar jagmeetbabbar@dpsrkp.net
Kavita Chaddha kavitachaddha@dpsrkp.net
Renu Nayar renunayar@dpsrkp.net
Richa Aggarwal richaaggarwal@dpsrkp.net
Shelly Malhotra shellymalhotra@dpsrkp.net
Shital Rao shitalrao@dpsrkp.net
Vijaylakshmi Marwaha vijaylakshmimarwaha@dpsrkp.net

 

 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267