Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Computer Science

 

Subject Head of Department
Mr. Mukesh Kumar
No. of students studying the subject
2500
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
6 Computer Science Laboratories
1 Web Research Laboratory

Computer Science Faculty & Tech Team

Name Email Address
Aashima Nagpal aashimanagpal@dpsrkp.net
Ajithkumar K.G. ajitkumarkg@dpsrkp.net
Anjana Virmani anjanavirmani@dpsrkp.net
Hema Jain hemajain@dpsrkp.net
Mohitendra Dey mohitendradey@dpsrkp.net
Mukesh Kumar mukeshkumar@dpsrkp.net
Mukesh Nagpal mukeshnagpal@dpsrkp.net
Nandini Dasgupta nandinidasgupta@dpsrkp.net
Romi Sharma romisharma@dpsrkp.net
Sangeeta Rana sangeetarana@dpsrkp.net
Sarika Kaushal sarikakaushal@dpsrkp.net
Shalini Harisukh shaliniharisukh@dpsrkp.net
Shekhar R Sharma shekharsharma@dpsrkp.net
Diny Mathew dinymathew@dpsrkp.net
Thomas C.A. thomas@dpsrkp.net
KV Joseph kvjoseph@dpsrkp.net
Shankar Giri shankargiri@dpsrkp.net

 

© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267