Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Chemistry

 

Subject Head of Department
Mr. Prem Dhawan
No. of students studying the subject
4000
No. of teachers teaching the subject
22
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
2 Senior Chemistry Laboratories
1 Junior Science Laboratories

Future Developments in the Subject

Chemistry Laboratories, Smart Classes, Investigating projects

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Alinda Holla alindaholla@dpsrkp.net
Anju Sachdeva anjusachdeva@dpsrkp.net
Anupma Rawat anupmarawat@dpsrkp.net
Dhruv Kakkar kakkardhruv1991@gmail.com
Manu Gupta manugupta@dpsrkp.net
Minni Rathore minirathore@dpsrkp.net
Parminder Chopra parminderchopra@dpsrkp.net
Preeti Gangahar preetigangahar@dpsrkp.net
Prem Dhawan premdhawan@dpsrkp.net
Ritu Raj rajritu523@gmail.com
R.S. Bhargava rsbhargava@dpsrkp.net
Dr. Shachindra Sharma shachindersharma@dpsrkp.net
Sangeeta Misra sangeetamisra@dpsrkp.net
Shruti Gupta shrutigupta@dpsrkp.net
Sini A. Abraham
siniannieabraham@dpsrkp.net
Suruchi suruchi@dpsrkp.net

 

 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267