Faculty ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  School Events ■  Achievements ■  Inter School Competitions

 

Department of Biology/Biotechnology

 


Mrs. Niva Chhonkar
Subject Heads of Department
Mrs. Niva Chhonkar
No. of students studying the subject
3400
No. of teachers teaching the subject
12
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
One Senior Biology Laboratory
Two General Science Laboratories
  Biotechnology Lab

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Anita Singh anita@dpsrkp.net
Dimple Kohli dimplekohli@dpsrkp.net
Jyoti Sharma jyotisharma@dpsrkp.net
Kajal Sethi kajalsethi@dpsrkp.net
Kusum Yadav kusumyadav@dpsrkp.net
Neelam Ajwani neelamajwani@dpsrkp.net
Niva Chhonkar nivachhonkar@dpsrkp.net
Reema Khanna reemakhanna@dpsrkp.net
Saveri Lal saverilal@dpsrkp.net
Shalini Chanana shalinichanana@dpsrkp.net
Sushma Sardana sushmasardana@dpsrkp.net

 

 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267