Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities

 

Department of Political Science

 

Subject Coordinator
Mrs. Vandana Chandhoke
No. of students studying the subject
3400
No. of teachers teaching the subject
7
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to VIII as Civics, IX, X, XI & XII as Pol. Sc.

Future Developments in the Subject

Create Resource material for interactive teaching and keep pace with media technology.

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Arvind Singh arvindsingh@dpsrkp.net
Harveen Kaur Sawhney harveenkaursawhney@dpsrkp.net
Madhu Chaudhary madhuchaudhary@dpsrkp.net
Nikita Khera Nikitakhera@dpsrkp.net
Nisha Kirar Nishakirar@dpsrkp.net
Renu Malik renumalik@dpsrkp.net
Sabreena Bansal sabreenabansal@gmail.com
Swati Verma swativerma@dpsrkp.net
Vandana Chandhoke vandanachandhoke@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267