Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities

 

Department of Music

 


Mrs. Aditi Sarkar
Subject Incharges
Mrs. Aditi Sarkar
No. of students studying the subject
1400
No. of teachers teaching the subject
6
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra facilities
Music Basement

Future Developments in the subject

Computer Aided music and dance coaching are in the pipeline

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Aditi Sarkar

aditisarkar@dpsrkp.net

Anju Kashyap anjukashyap@dpsrkp.net
Danial Fredy danielfreddy@dpsrkp.net
Dina Ramliani Ralte  
Dominic Paul dominicpaul@dpsrkp.net
Kuldeep Mishra kuldeepmishra@dpsrkp.net
Mohammad Hameed Khan mohd.hameedkhan@dpsrkp.net
Renu Bassi renubassi@dpsrkp.net
Salim Kumar salimkumar@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267