Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities

 

Department of History
Subject Head of Department
Ms. Mamta Sharma
No. of students studying the subject
3535
No. of teachers teaching the subject
9
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Academic Result (Highest score in X/XII)
Class X Social Science 100%
Class XII History 95%

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Mamta Sharma mamtasharma@dpsrkp.net
Shaloo Khanna shalookhanna@dpsrkp.net
Shruti Mishra shrutimishra@dpsrkp.net
Shruti Talwar shrutitalwar@dpsrkp.net
Sohini Chakravarty sohinichakravarty@dpsrkp.net
Sapna Sharma sapnasharma@dpsrkp.net
 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267