Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities

 

Department of Computer Science

 

Subject Head of Department
Mr. Mukesh Kumar
No. of students studying the subject
3800
No. of teachers teaching the subject
16
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
6 Computer Science Laboratories
1 Shogun Laboratory
1 Web Research Laboratory

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Aashima Nagpal aashimanagpal@dpsrkp.net
Ajithkumar K.G. ajitkumarkg@dpsrkp.net
Anita Rathi anitarathi@dpsrkp.net
Anjana Virmani anjanavirmani@dpsrkp.net
Hema Jain hemajain@dpsrkp.net
Mohitendra Dey mohitendrakey@dpsrkp.net
Mukesh Kumar mukeshkumar@dpsrkp.net
Mukesh Nagpal mukeshnagpal@dpsrkp.net
Romi Sharma romisharma@dpsrkp.net
Sangeeta Rana sangeetarana@dpsrkp.net
Sarika Kaushal sarikakaushal@dpsrkp.net
Shalini Harisukh shaliniharisukh@dpsrkp.net
Shekhar R Sharma shekharsharma@dpsrkp.net

 

 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267