Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities

 

Department of Chemistry

 

Subject Head of Department
Mr. Prem Dhawan
No. of students studying the subject
4000
No. of teachers teaching the subject
22
Classes to which subject is taught
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
3 Senior Chemistry Laboratories
1 Junior Science Laboratories

Future Developments in the Subject

Chemistry Laboratories, Smart Classes, Investigating projects

Department Teachers

Name Email Address
Alinda Holla alindaholla@dpsrkp.net
Anju Sachdeva anjusachdeva@dpsrkp.net
Madhu Sharma madhusharma@dpsrkp.net
Manu Gupta manugupta@dpsrkp.net
Meena Kumar meenakumar@dpsrkp.net
Minni Rathore minnirathore@dpsrkp.net
Parminder Chopra parminderchopra@dpsrkp.net
Preeti Gangahar preetigangahar@dpsrkp.net
Pratibha Kohli pratibhakohli@dpsrkp.net
Prem Dhawan premdhawan@dpsrkp.net
Ranjana Nene ranjananene@dpsrkp.net
R.S. Bhargava rsbhargava@dpsrkp.net
Sachindra Sharma shachindersharma@dpsrkp.net
Sangeeta Mishra sangeetamishra@dpsrkp.net
Shruti Gupta shrutigupta@dpsrkp.net
Sini A. Abraham
siniannieabraham@dpsrkp.net
Supreet K. Baweja drsukhdebbaweja@hotmil.com
Suruchi suruchi@dpsrkp.net

 

 
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267